Kornelia Schwitzer

Ready for change? I can’t wait to support you on your journey!

A very personal SilberQuarzit Experience, a retreat in the mountains, a perfectly adapted ritual or an incense meditation – in any case: a life changing experience is waiting for you!

more about me

Silver quartzite

This unique rock, which exists only in the valley Pfitsch in South Tyrol, will help you leave things behind, release blockages and close open cycles. Silver quartzite was exposed to enormous pressure during its formation. Just as we humans often are. And it’s precisely for this reason that the stone can support you in entering a new phase of life with courage and strength.

more about silver quarzite

Life changing

For people who are looking for a deep experience. My individually tailored rituals and meditations touch and nourish your soul, body and spirit. Are you ready for a life-changing experience that will be as unique as you are?

True depth

“The SilberQuarzit Experience is one of those holistic treatments that allows people to regain their centre and regenerate quickly. Not only does the result feel like pushing the reset button, but there is growth happening within, and that’s the most important thing in my opinion – you kind of come out of the Experience a better version of yourself. It’s definitely a great experience, so it’s best to try it for yourself.”

Judith Volker

Creator and founder of Magical Places

more personal experiences

Partner

more infos

Kornelia Schwitzer

Bereit dich zu verändern? Ich helfe dir gerne!

Eine ganz persönliche SilberQuarzit Experience, ein Urkraft Retreat in den Bergen, ein passendes Ritual oder eine Incense Meditation – in jedem Fall eine lebensverändernde Erfahrung!

mehr über mich

SilberQuarzit

Dieses einzigartige Gestein, das es nur im Pfitschtal in Südtirol gibt, wird dir helfen, Dinge hinter dir zu lassen, Blockaden zu lösen und offene Zyklen zu schliessen. SilberQuarzit war während seiner Entstehung enormem Druck ausgesetzt. Wie wir Menschen das auch oft sind. Und genau aus diesem Grund kann dich das Gestein dabei unterstützen, mit Mut und Kraft in eine neue Lebensphase zu treten.

mehr zum SilberQuarzit

Erleuchtung

Für Menschen mit Tiefgang. Meine individuell auf dich ausgerichteten Rituale und Meditationen berühren und nähren Seele, Körper und Geist. Bist du bereit für eine lebensverändernde Erfahrung, die so einzigartig sein wird, wie du selbst?

mehr zu den Ritualen

Wahre Tiefe

„Das SilberQuarzit-Erlebnis ist eine dieser ganzheitlichen Behandlungen, das Menschen die Möglichkeit gibt, ihre Mitte wiederzufinden und sich schnell zu regenerieren. Das Ergebnis fühlt sich nicht nur an wie das Drücken einer Reset-Taste, sondern es geschieht auch ein Wachstum im Innen, und das ist meiner Meinung nach das Wichtigste – man kommt irgendwie als bessere Version von sich selbst aus der Experience heraus. Es ist definitiv eine großartige Erfahrung, also probieren Sie es am besten selbst aus.“

Judith Volker

Ideenträgerin und Gründerin von Magical Places

noch mehr persönliche Erfahrungen

Partner

mehr infos