Kornelia Schwitzer

A South Tyrolean heart beats inside me. I was born and raised in the north of this small Alpine province. Shaped by nature, especially by the mountains and forests. Since my childhood I have been fascinated by the hidden treasures of the Alps and the mysterious knowledge of the effects of plants and stones. Knowledge that has been passed down orally for centuries and essentially determines the nature of the people of South Tyrol.

My curiosity is therefore particularly high for rural healing traditions, the knowledge of the healing power of wild herbs and alternative therapies. For a long time I worked as a masseuse, but soon I realised that simply ‘touching people’ on the outside was not enough for me. Thus, more than 10 years ago, I developed a ritual that helps people to regain their elemental strength. Thanks to the fascinating communication between plant power and stone elements, I can work with the human energy body through touch.

Through my strong life force, which manifests itself as fire energy and warmth, I can support you especially well in the difficult moments of life. The result: being able to let go, leave blockages behind and step back into life with strength and joy. With enthusiasm and sensitivity I accompany these processes of change, which not only result in individual soul healing, but can also have an effect on the entire world.

Soul Coaching

For many years people have been coming to me who had already tried numerous methods, techniques and treatments. Unfortunately, the desired flow often did not arise. I assume that’s because the healing was sought after on the outside. In my experience, however, all solutions always lie within us. No matter what the issue is.

Do you know this feeling? The pressure is getting more intense every, but you still don’t manage to change? It’s as if you were standing in your own light? This is exactly where the Silver Quartzite Ritual I developed comes in. Based on the energy teachings of Paracelsus, I bring you into deep relaxation – in the shortest possible time. And it is precisely in this highly active parasympathetic state that the brain can no longer think that there is no way out of the current situation. No, this state opens up a whole new perspective for you – your own personal path to a solution that comes directly from within you.

request your personal ritual

Meditation expert

There is hardly a culture in the world that has not discovered the benefits of mindfulness and meditation. That makes a lot of sense. On my path of personal development in search of techniques and methods that can be easily incorporated into everyday life and bring a lot of positive change, meditation is on top of my list. Sitting down and not thinking of anything. Concentrating on your breathing. Diving deep into yourself. This is often not easy, but I am here to help you find your path. Let’s create your own personal meditation ritual together!

Meditation is going to change your life:

→ you’ll find peace

→ you’ll be more charismatic

→ you’ll be happier

→ your consciousness will open up

→ you’ll feel free

→ the meaning of life will become clearer

→ you’ll be healthier and fitter

→ you’ll be more successful in your personal and professional life

→ your mental detox will be activated

→ you’ll be more loving

create your personal meditation ritual

Kornelia Schwitzer

In mir schlägt ein Südtiroler Herz. Geboren und aufgewachsen bin ich im Norden dieses kleinen Alpenlandes. Geprägt von der Natur, insbesondere von den Bergen und Wäldern. Seit meiner Kindheit bin ich fasziniert von den verborgenen Schätzen der Alpen und dem geheimnisvollen Wissen über die Wirkung von Pflanzen und Steinen. Wissen, das seit Jahrhunderten mündlich überliefert wurde und die Natur der Menschen Südtirols wesentlich bestimmt.

Meine Neugierde ist daher besonders groß für bäuerliche Heiltraditionen, das Wissen um die Heilkraft der Wildkräuter und alternative Therapien. Lange war ich als Masseurin tätig, merkte aber schon bald, dass die äußerliche Berührung mir nicht ausreicht. Somit habe ich vor mehr als 10 Jahren ein Ritual entwickelt, das Menschen hilft, ihre Urkraft wiederzuerlangen. Dank der faszinierenden Kommunikation zwischen Pflanzenkraft und Steinelementen kann ich so mit dem menschlichen Energiekörper durch Berührungen und Handauflegen arbeiten.

Durch meine starke Lebenskraft, die sich als Feuerenergie und Wärme manifestiert, kann ich besonders gut in den schwierigen Momenten des Lebens unterstützen. Das Ergebnis: Loslassen können, Blockaden hinter sich lassen und mit Kraft und Freude wieder ins Leben treten. Mit Begeisterung und Feingefühl begleite ich diese Veränderungsprozesse, die nicht nur individuelle Seelenheilung bedeuten, sondern sich auf die ganze Welt auswirken können.

Friedens Ritual

Seit vielen Jahren kommen Menschen zu mir, die bereits zahlreiche Methoden, Techniken und Behandlungen ausprobiert hatten. Der erwünschte Flow kam leider oft nicht. Denn die erhoffte Heilung wurde vergeblich im Außen gesucht. Nach meiner Erfahrung liegen jedoch alle Lösungen immer in unserem Inneren. Egal um welches Anliegen es sich handelt.

Kennst du das auch? Der Leidensdruck wird immer größer, aber du schaffst es nicht, dich zu verändern? Als ob du dir selbst im Weg stehen würdest? Genau hier setzt das von mir entwickelte SilberQuarzit Ritual an. Auf Basis der Energie-Lehre nach Paracelsus bringe ich dich in kürzester Zeit in eine völlige Tiefenentspannung. Und genau in diesem hochaktiven parasympathischen Zustand kann das Gehirn nicht mehr denken, dass es keinen Ausweg für die aktuelle Situation gibt. Nein, dieser Zustand eröffnet dir völlig neue Perspektiven – deinen ganz persönlichen Lösungsweg, der direkt aus deinem Inneren kommt.

Persönliches SilberQuarzit Ritual anfragen

Meditations Ritual

Es findet sich kaum eine Kultur der Welt, die die Vorteile von Achtsamkeit und Meditation nicht für sich entdeckt hat. Und das aus gutem Grund. Auf meinem persönlichen Weg auf der Suche nach Techniken und Methoden, die sich leicht in den Alltag einbauen lassen und viel positive Veränderung bringen, steht meditieren ganz ganz vorne. Sich hinsetzen und nichts denken. Sich auf die Atmung konzentrieren. In sich gehen. Oft nicht ganz einfach, aber ich helfe dir gerne dabei. Lass uns gemeinsam dein ganz persönliches Meditationsritual kreieren!

Deine Meditation wird dein Leben verändern:

→ du wirst tiefen Frieden finden

→ du wirst charismatischer werden

→ du wirst glücklicher werden

→ dein Bewusstsein wird sich öffnen

→ du wirst dich freier fühlen

→ deine innere Kraftquelle aktiviert sich

→ der Sinn des Lebens wird klarer

→ du wirst gesünder und fitter werden

→ du wirst privat und beruflich erfolgreicher werden

→ deine mentale Entgiftung wird angeregt

→ du wirst zufriedener und liebender werden

Persönliches Meditationsritual erstellen